Michael Bach, Executive Vice-President, Canadian Association for Community Living mbach@cacl.ca

Eric Rosenthal, Executive Director, Disability Rights International  erosenthal@disabilityrightsintl.org

Francisco Bariffi, Latin American Network on the Human Rights of Persons with Disabilities bariffi@hotmail.com

Constantin Cojocariou, INTERIGHTS, ccojocariu@interights.org

Christine Gordon, NIDUS, the community organisation which supports people to create Representation Agreements in British Columbia christinegordan@shaw.ca

Andrea Coomber, Director, JUSTICE, formerly of INTERIGHTS acoomber@justice.org.uk

Theresia Degener, University of Applied Sciences, Germany degener@efh-bochum.de

Amita Dhanda, Professor of Law, NALSAR University, Hyderabad, India. amitadhanda@gmail.com

Maths Jesperson, member of ENUSP and WNUSP, active with PO Skane, Sweden. mathsjesperson1@comhem.se

Tirza Leibowitz, Open Society Foundations, tirza.leibowitz@opensocietyfoundations.org